"I have had nothing but positive interactions with Dr. Rao and his entire staff.  They are very friendly, efficient, and knowledgable.  Dr. Rao's treatment has most definitiely changed my life for the better!"

M.G. July, 13, 2017

 

"I want to thank you for seeing me last week and for your overall demeanor and presence.  I really appreciated your empathetic ear and expertise.  You have a unique gift in relating to your patients.  Being a healthcare worker myself, I appreciate hearing positive thoughts from my own patients so I felt it important to share this with you.  You have a unique gift most MDs don't have so thank you for sharing it with your patients."

H.H. February 13 ,2017

 

"My health is a huge factor in my happiness and overall well being so you are really taking care of me and helping in more ways than one.  Being a patient of your office is easily worth the drive down from Fort Collins.  I look forward to being a loyal patient fro many years to come (although hopefully not too often!).

K.S.  February 10, 2017

 

"Everyone was so helpful!  The whole experience went very smooth and (my daugher) is feeling so much better!"

Jerri R.  March 29, 2016

 

"I appreciated the high level of profesionalism and felt comfortable knowing I was in good hands."

B.E. August 25, 2015

 

"The entire experience was great.  Dr. Rao listened he researched what my concerns were.  He is so up to date on what to do to solve my problems with chronic nose bleeds.  My surgery went really well.  I was in the loop the entire time before and after.  Swedish Hospital was fantastic too. "

Betsy G. June 26, 2015

 

"After my facial trauma in 2011, I had severe sinus issues from infections to difficulty breathing.  Dr. Rao assessed my symptoms and made surgical recommendations that were conservative yet direct for solving my problems.  One surgery (4 procedures in one) and two months later I am breathing freely again.  No more sinus infections.  No more discomfort while flying.  I am truly a new man.  Thank you so much Dr. Rao."

Tom A.  March 18, 2014

 

"Very positive.  All the pain is gone and I can smell again."

Ralph B.  March 19, 2014

 

"Always positive.  Would recommend to all."

Michael T.  March 11, 2014

 

"Dr. Rao is the best!  He is very professional and shows care for all his patients."

Andrew O.  March 5, 2014

 

"Professional staff.  Excellent listening skills and effective treatment to reslve my problem."

Michael P.  March 5, 2014

 

"I had a tympanoplasty performed by Dr. Rao about seven years ago and sinus surgery three months ago.  I believe Dr. Rao recommends surgery only when necessary and all conservative measures had been attempted first.  Dr. Rao is a highly skilled surgeon.  I had minimal pain and both surgeries have been very successful.  Having grown up with numerous visits to the ENT, I developed a fear of the "ENT chair", but Dr. Rao and his nurse have an excellent "bedside" approach and I always feel comfortable in his office."

Leslie D.  February 19, 2014

If you would like to leave a review or testimonial, please advise Dr. Rao or his staff for instructions on how to do so.  We also have many reviews and testimonials online.  If you prefer to leave a review online you may do so on Healthgrades.  Thank you.  It helps.